Refining Priorities - Deleting/pausing priorities

If you decide that you no longer want or need the priorities you created, you can always pause or delete them. 

To access your priorities, you can either click the green priority marker at the top of your feed, or go to Train Leo on your left side panel. 

From there, you can click the 3 dots to the right of it and choose to either pause or delete it.

If you pause a priority, it will gray out in the dashboard. You can always go back in and reactivate this at another time through the same method. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.