What if someone leaves my company?
If one of your teammates leaves your company or institution, you can remove their account from your team by going to the Users page and clicking "Remove"
Once they are removed from your team, they will no longer have access to any of your Teams features. They will still have access to their personal feeds and boards, but they will in no way be associated with your account. We choose to make this process simple, as we understand that company privacy and protection is important.
If they were the sole admin on your account, we can pass over admin access to you if you email firstname.lastname@example.org
If you need to update the card on file, you can do so via the Billing page
For any other questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us!