What happens to my Team Feeds and Boards if I cancel Feedly Business?

If you decide to cancel Feedly Teams, you will lose access to your Team Feeds and Boards.

If you would like to save your Team Feeds, you can export the OPML file via the OPML export page. Once you export this file, you can re-import it into your account via the Organize Sources page

If you would like to save the content in your Team Boards, you will have to re-save each article manually to your personal boards. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.